HomeInfo Links

Links

Op deze pagina vindt u de links naar de websites van Doedelzak bands of gerelateerde websites.

Seaforth's
Seaforth Highlanders of Canada http://www.seaforthhighlanders.ca/
The Highlanders, 4th Bn Royal Regiment of Scotland http://www.army.mod.uk/infantry/regiments/26342.aspx
Seaforth Highlanders Pipes and Drums, UK http://www.seaforthhighlanders.co.uk/
Queens Own Highlanders http://www.qohldrs.co.uk/
Nederlandse Bands
The 48th Highlanders of Holland Pipes & Drums http://www.48th-highlanders.nl/
The Arthur Troop Pipes and Drums http://www.arthurtrooppd.nl/
Batavorum Pipe Band http://www.batavorum.com/
The Beatrix Pipe Band http://www.beatrixpipeband.nl/
The City of Apeldoorn Pipe Band http://www.cityofapeldoorn.nl/
The Clan Lamont Pipe Band http://www.clanlamont.nl/
The Clan MacBeth Pipe Band http://www.clanmacbeth.nl/
The Concord Pipe Band http://www.concordpipeband.nl/
The Coriovallum Pipe Band http://www.coriovallum.eu/
The Dronten & District Pipe Band http://www.drontendistrict.nl/
Dutch Pipes & Drums http://www.dutchpipesanddrums.nl/
The Graham Lowlanders Pipes and Drums http://www.grahamlowlanders.com/
The Herivvarda Pipes & Drums http://www.herivvarda.nl/
The Hague Highland Pipe Band http://www.hhpb.nl/
The Inter Scaldis Pipes & Drums http://www.interscaldis.nl/
The Islander Amelander Pipes & Drums http://www.doedelzakbandameland.com/
The Lowland Brigade Pipe Band http://www.lowlandbrigadepipeband.nl/
The MacDowell Pipe Band http://www.macdowellpb.nl/
The MacLaren Pipe Band http://www.maclarenpipeband.nl/
The Pegasus Pipes & Drums http://www.pegasuspd.nl/
The P&D of the Royal British Legion, Amsterdam Branch http://www.rblpipeband.com/
The Red Rose of Lochbuie Pipes & Drums http://www.redroseoflochbuie.nl/
The Saendistrict Pipes & Drums http://www.saendistrict.nl/index.php
The Saint Andrews Pipe Band http://www.sapb.nl/
The Saint Anthony Pipe Band http://www.saintanthony.nl/
Belgische Bands
Antwerp & District Pipe Band http://www.adpb.be/
The Belgian Blend Pipe Band http://new.bbpb.be/index.php
The Borderline Pipes - Drums & Dancers http://www.borderlinepb.be/
The Clan Hay Pipe Band http://www.clanhaypipeband.be/
The Ghent District Highlanders http://www.ghentdistricthighlanders.be/
The Red Hackle Pipe Band http://www.redhackle.be/
The Wallace Pipe Band http://wpb.nightquest.me/
Red Lion Pipe Band http://users.skynet.be/fa599390/RLPB/
Duitse Bands
Alba Pipe Band http://www.alba-pipe-band.de/
Clan Pipers http://www.clanpipers.de/
Crest of Gordon Pipe Band http://www.crest-of-gordon.de/
Owl Town Pipe Band http://www.scottish-culture-club.de/
Baul Muluy Pipe Band http://cms.bmpd.de/
Rhine Power Pipe Band http://www.rhine-power.de/
Diversen
Pipes for Freedom http://www.pipesforfreedom.com/
The Holland Massed Pipes and Drums http://www.massedpipeband.nl/
Edinburgh Tattoo http://www.edintattoo.co.uk/
Politie BigBand Oost-Nederland http://www.politiebigband.nl/
Royal Canadian Legion http://legion.ca/
Royal British Legion http://www.britishlegion.org.uk/
Stichting Airborne Herdenkingen http://airborne-herdenkingen.nl/
Airborne museum, Oosterbeek http://www.airbornemuseum.com/
Museum 40-45, Arnhem http://www.arnhemsoorlogsmuseum.com/
Documentatiegroep 40-45 http://www.documentatiegroep40-45.nl/
Oorlogsgraven stichting Nederland http://www.ogs.nl/
Museum Bevrijdende Vleugels, Best http://www.wingsofliberation.nl/
War Museum Canada http://www.warmuseum.ca/
Imperial War Museum, Londen http://london.iwm.org.uk/
Highland Net http://www.highlandnet.com/
KiltShop http://www.kiltshop.nl/
PipeBand.nl http://www.pipeband.nl/
Maple Leaf Up http://www.mapleleafup.org/
Bond van Wapenbroeders http://www.bondvanwapenbroeders.nl/
Korps Commando Troepen http://www.korpscommandotroepen.nl/
Oud Commando’s http://www.voc-midden-nederland.nl/
Canadese begraafplaats Holten http://www.canadesebegraafplaatsholten.nl/
Nationaal Militair Museum http:/www.nmm.nl/